On 02/26/2019 we had our department general meeting.

In the course of our departmental general meeting, the new elections of the departmental management and the treasurer's post took place. Miriam Wilezich was elected as the first head of department, Katharina Ruch as the second head of department and Sören Schneemann as the treasurer. At this point, many thanks to the previous holders of the posts and to all members who have worked in the past year for the club.